jump to navigation

Next steps.. June 11, 2007

Posted by freezertroll in Freezertroll's Files.
trackback

It’s been a while… since anything has been discussed or even contemplated on my part. It’s not that I’ve forgotten, it’s just hard to keep everything on the forefront of my mind without going insane. I’m still excited about this new site, and ready to get it up and running, but we’ve got to get things rolling over in the Martin area before we can set full throttle on the web tasks.  It’s becoming another thorn, because time is short for everyone. I know that I have a few projects on my desk that need desperate attention, but just haven’t gotten them started.

I need more days in the week and more hours in the day. And I’ll take that with a side of motivation and some compensation and appreciation for dessert please. And could you supersize that?

Comments»

1. newscoma - June 12, 2007

There is a lot going on. We’ll get it done.
Sending you some of the good stuff.
Talk to you tomorrow. 🙂


Leave a Reply

